Frances Bean Knows everything

December 19, 2008

You are what you eat

Filed under: Television — Tags: , , , , , — Frances Locke @ 10:46 PM

 

I discovered the most entertaining show I have ever seen. EVER.

BBC America’s You are what you eat.

Hosted by this broad.

Now why they expect you to take diet and health advice from this wrinkley Ann Coulter look-alike I don’t know. But that isn’t the best part.

First this woman comes in and tears you and your family apart for the entire world to see.

Which is vastly entertaining in itself. She Picks apart  your kitchen, and throws all your junk food out. THEN she puts everything together that you eat in a weeks time on a table, and proceedes to humiliate you some more.

All in all it kind of reminds me of a mix of The Biggest Loser and Super Nanny. But the verbal humiliation is not the best part.

They Make these people give then poo samples. Which they basically disect on the air.

I’M FREAKING SERIOUS!!

They actually call it poo and wee too. I find the whole culture shock thing really amusing too. Like how French fries are called chips, and potato chips are called crisps. Or how they deliver their poo samples in the loo.

Seriously, if all british T.V ( telly ) is this freaking amazing I think I’ll give up my American citizenship right now and jump on the next flight to London.

I heard they have a lot of nakedness on television over there too. Sounds like my kind of place. Poo samples and full frontal nudity!  Woo Hoo!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

